Contact

Your Name *
Your e-mail address: *
Subject *
Category: *
Your Message


logo

Apex Facades Systems
A Divsion of Apex Aluminum Extrusions Ltd.
9767 201 St
Langley, BC V1M 3E7

Tel: 604.882.3542
Fax: 604.882.3517
Toll-Free: 1.866.970.5948

Regional Sales Representatives:
British Columbia, Southern Alberta – Randy J.T. Smith
Email: rsmith@apexfacades.com
Northern Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan – Ken Rowson
Email: krowson@apexfacades.com
US Glaziers  – Tara Brummet
Email: tbrummet@apexfacades.com
All Other Regions – Randy J.T. Smith
Email: rsmith@apexfacades.com

To Request a Quote:
Carlo Bernasconi – cbernasconi@apexfacades.com

To Place an Order:
Please send an email to orders@apexfacades.com 

For Customer Service:
Leanne Hough – lhough@apexfacades.com